Staff

Peter

Peter C. Kelly
President & CEO
920-954-7213
peter.kelly@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Deb

Deb Schmidt
Executive Assistant
920-735-5468
deb.schmidt@unitedwayfoxcities.org


Marketing & Communications

 

Susan

Susan Perri
Marketing and Communications Specialist
920-735-5475
susan.perri@unitedwayfoxcities.org


Resource Development

Sandy

Sandra J. Drexler
Vice President Resource Development
920-735-5471
sandy.drexler@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Suzanne

Suzanne Brault
Resource Development Director
920-735-5469
suzanne.brault@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Andrew

Andrew Konkel
Resource Development Officer
920-735-5472
andrew.konkel@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Beni

Beni Westgor
Resource Development Officer
920-735-5464
beni.westgor@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 Joann M

Joann Milhaupt
Resource Development Assistant
920-735-5466
joann.milhaupt@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 


 Workforce Engagement

 Josh

Josh Kilgas
Workforce Engagement Officer
920-954-7214
joshua.kilgas@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Community Development

Tony

Tony Gonzalez
Vice President Community Development
920-954-7211
anthony.gonzalez@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Rhonda

Rhonda Hannemann

Community Development Program Officer
Children & Youth and Self-Sufficiency
920-735-5462
rhonda.hannemann@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Lisa Severson

Lisa Severson
Community Development Program Officer
Health & Healing and Strengthening Families
920-735-5461
lisa.severson@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Mandi

Mandi Dornfeld
Youth Board Advisor/Teen Symposium
920-735-5460
mandi.dornfeld@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Rachel

Rachel Podoski
Research and Evaluation Coordinator
920-735-5474
rachel.podoski@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 


2-1-1

Lisa

Lisa Smith
2-1-1 Manager
920-954-7206
lisa.smith@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Jenny

Jenny Fifield
2-1-1 Specialist
920-735-5473
jenny.fifield@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Kathy Sonkowsky
2-1-1 Specialist
920-735-5467
kathy.sonkowsky@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Barbara Langman
2-1-1 Specialist
920-954-7207
barbara.langman@UnitedWayFoxCities.org


Weight of the Fox Valley

Sarah

Sarah Wright
Weight of the Fox Valley Program Manager
920-954-7208
sarah.wright@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Amanda

Amanda Ross
AmeriCorps Program Manager
920-735-5479
amanda.ross@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Emily Terlap
AmeriCorps Member
920-735-5463
emily.terlap@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 


Finance & Operations

Doug

Doug Collins
Vice President Finance and Administration
920-954-7219
douglas.collins@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Julie

Julie Anderson
Senior Accountant
920-954-7212
julie.hanusa@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Heather

Heather Landreman
Database Manager
920-735-5470
heather.landreman@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Joan D

Joan Dunne
United Way & AmeriCorps Accountant
920-735-5473
joan.dunne@unitedwayfoxcities.org