Staff

 Peter G

Peter Gianopoulos
President & CEO
920-954-7213
peter.gianopoulos@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Deb

Deb Schmidt
Executive Assistant
920-735-5468
deb.schmidt@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 


Marketing & Communication

 Susan

Susan Perri
Vice President Marketing and Communication
920-735-5475
susan.perri@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 


Resource Development

Sandy

Sandra J. Drexler
Vice President Resource Development
920-735-5471
sandy.drexler@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Josh

Josh Kilgas
Resource Development Director
920-954-7214
josh.kilgas@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Andrew Konkel

Andrew Konkel
Resource Development Officer
920-735-5472
andrew.konkel@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Beni Westgor

Beni Westgor
Resource Development Officer
920-735-5464
beni.westgor@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 Joann M

Joann Milhaupt
Resource Development Assistant
920-735-5466
joann.milhaupt@unitedwayfoxcities.org

  Meghan

Meghan Sherwood
Resource Development Officer
920-364-9630
meghan.sherwood@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 


Community Development

Tony

Tony Gonzalez
Vice President Community Development
920-954-7211
anthony.gonzalez@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Suzanne

Suzanne Brault
Director, Community Development & Public Policy
920-735-5469
suzanne.brault@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Rhonda

Rhonda Hannemann

Community Development Program Officer
Children & Youth and Self-Sufficiency
920-735-5462
rhonda.hannemann@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Lisa Severson

Lisa Severson
Community Development Program Officer
Health & Healing and Strengthening Families
920-735-5461
lisa.severson@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Rachel

Rachel Podoski
Research and Evaluation Coordinator
920-735-5474
rachel.podoski@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Mandi

Mandi Dornfeld
Youth Board Advisor/Teen Symposium
920-735-5460
mandi.dornfeld@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 


2-1-1

Lisa

Lisa Smith
Associate Director, 2-1-1
920-954-7206
lisa.smith@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Langman
Resource Manager
920-954-7207
barbara.langman@UnitedWayFoxCities.org

 

Tomas Alves
Information and Referral Specialist
tomas.alves@UnitedWayFoxCities.org

Colleen Soward
Information and Referral Specialist
colleen.soward@UnitedWayFoxCities.org

 

Jonathon Green
Community Connections Project Coordinator
Be Well Fox Valley AmeriCorps Program
jonathon.green@UnitedWayFoxCities.org

 

Be Well Fox Valley

Wendy

Wendy Krueger
Executive Director, Be Well Fox Valley
920-954-7208

wendy.krueger@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Wright
Consultant/Project Leader, Eat Well for Life
920-954-7210
sarah.wright@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Amanda Ross

Amanda Ross
AmeriCorps Program Manager
920-735-5479
amanda.ross@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Sikowski
AmeriCorps Community Health Coordinator
Be Well Fox Valley AmeriCorps Program
920-540-1650
Greg.Sikowski@UnitedWayFoxCities.org

 


Finance & Operations

Julie

Julie Hanusa
Senior Accountant
920-954-7212
julie.hanusa@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Heather

Heather Landreman
Database Manager
920-735-5470
heather.landreman@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Joan D

Joan Dunne
United Way & AmeriCorps Accountant
920-735-5473
joan.dunne@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Victoria

Victoria Dessort
Organizational Development and
Marketing/Communications Assistant
920-954-7210
victoria.dessort@unitedwayfoxcities.org